loaders

Our Team

Tmt. Pooja Kulkarni IAS

MD & CEO | Guidance

Tmt. K. M. Sarayu IAS

Executive Director

Shubra

EA to MD & CEO

Shubra@investtn.in

Sandhya

EA to ED

Aditya Nagarajan

Vice President – Investment Promotion

aditya@investtn.in

Zachariah Karunakaran

Associate Vice President

Zachariah@investtn.in

Clifford Li

Associate Vice President

clifford@investtn.in

Sajad Sadiq

Associate Vice President

sajad.sadiq@investtn.in

Pradeep R

Associate Vice President

pradeep@investtn.in

Gaurav Daga

Associate Vice-President

Gaurav@investtn.in

Sowmya

Associate Vice President

sowmya@investtn.in

Christo Laurel

Associate Vice-President

christo@investtn.in

Mageswar R

Senior Associate

mageswar@investtn.in

Prabakaran A S

Senior Associate

prabakaran@investtn.in

Raghauv G

Senior Associate

ragahuv@investtn.in

Jothi Narayanan

Associate

narayanan.j@investtn.in

China

Clifford

Associate Vice President

clifford@investtn.in

Korea

Sajad Sadiq

Associate Vice President

sajad.sadiq@investtn.in

USA

Gaurav Daga

Associate Vice President

Gaurav@investtn.in

Singapore

Zachariah Karunakaran

Associate Vice President

Zachariah@investtn.in

France

Pradeep P

Associate Vice President

pradeep@investtn.in

Japan

Mageswar R

Senior Associate

mageswar@investtn.in

UK

Christo Laurel

Associate Vice President

christo@investtn.in

Israel

Sowmya

Associate Vice President

sowmya@investtn.in

Ambrin

Vice President

ambrin@investtn.in

Sri Ramya

Associate Vice President

sriramya@investtn.in

Devleena

Policy Specialist

devleena@investtn.in

Sarin Paraparakath

Senior Vice President

sarin.p@investtn.in

Uthamacholan R

Associate Vice President

cholan@investtn.in

Rajesh Kumar

Associate

rajeshk@investtn.in

Vishnu Maddur

Manager

vishnu@investtn.in

Regional Outreach

Rajavel P

Zonal Manager

rajavel@investtn.in

Suresh C

Zonal Manager

suresh@investtn.in

Prashanth R

Zonal Manager

prashanthr@investtn.in

Deepa Devi

Vice President

Deepa@investtn.in

Paul Arun

Vice President

paularun@investtn.in

Yaadhum Oorae

Sriram K

Associate Vice President

sriram@investtn.in

Seema Massot

Senior Associate

seema@investtn.in

N. Kannan

DGM

Lakshmi Narayan

CAO

Ramya B

Vice President HR

ramyab@investtn.in

Shreyas S

Manager (HR & Operations)

shreyas@investtn.in

P. Babu

Manager

M. Sathiyamoorthy

Asst. Manager

Seetharaman

Manager (Accounts)

Aananth

Content Specialist

aananth@investtn.in

Karthikeyan

Senior Graphic Designer

karthikeyan@investtn.in

Ganesh Raj V

Creative Editor

ganesh@investtn.in

Thiru. S Krishnan IAS

Additional Chief Secretary to Government

Industries Department

Tmt. Pooja Kulkarni IAS

MD & CEO

Guidance

Thiru. Hans Raj Verma IAS

Additional Chief Secretary / CMD

TIIC Ltd.

Thiru. Pankaj Kumar Bansal IAS

Principal Secretary / CMD

TIDCO Ltd.

Tmt. Sigy Thomas Vaidhyan, IAS

Industries Commissioner & DIC

Industries & Commerce

Thiru Arun Sundar Thayalan IAS

Joint Secretary to Government Finance Department

Secretariat, Chennai 600 009

Thiru. T. Anand IAS

Managing Director

SIPCOT Ltd.

Tmt. R. Gajalakshmi IAS

Managing Director

SIDCO Ltd.

Thiru. Ajay Yadav IAS

Managing Director

ELCOT Ltd.

Dr. S. Chandrakumar

Chairman – Southern Region

Confederation of Indian Industry

Thiru. K. Mariappan

President

TANSTIA

Tmt. K. M. Sarayu IAS

Executive Director

Guidance